In case I haven’t made it clear yet (which I haven’t; not here), my faithful old laptop browsed its last internets a few days ago, and proverbially kicked the proverbial bucket with its proverbial shoe. It was already in its death throes last week, but it strove to, uh, strive on until a few days ago when it has just refused to give me anything but a black screen when I press the on button. I’m surprised I haven’t brought it up here yet, but at the same time it’s the lack of the lappy that’s the exact reason why I couldn’t, or couldn’t be bothered, making this post; for the most part I’ve been sitting around watching Batman TAS. I am getting used to this, my brother’s not-in-my-room PC, though, so like this post I may ramble a little here or there until I can get something in my room to comfortably get back to the more involved posts and projects and writings. On that note, I’m still active when needed on Unspeakable Evil; wouldn’t wanna let my old palfriendbuddies down, after all. Go check out that blog, as usual, for all the fun and entertainments and whatnot. Most recently, I made a post reviewing some many things; A weekly column I usually instigate and didn’t last week for reasons explained a few sentences ago (so maybe I wasn’t as active on UE as I said I was): and here it is.

Until next time, and hopefully on a brand new shiny laptop, this is Forte Dante SIGNING OUT. /smoke bombs into the night